(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, August 16 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson along with James Sodtke. 

Thursday, August 17 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursdays at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles! 
Friday, August 18 (6:30-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for a lively evening of Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio!

Saturday, August 19 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar.

Wednesday, August 23 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 24 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles! 
Friday, August 25 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Milwaukee's Best Fish Fry with LIVE Blues & Jazz--making The Packing House your Friday destination! 
Saturday, August 26 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Donna Woodall Trio

Join us tonight for a unique blend of pop, jazz and R&B with lush, intimate vocals from the Donna Woodall Trio! 
Sunday, August 27 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam: CP3oh! w/CP Peppas, Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone & Wayne Zimmerman

Join us for a Sunday afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, August 30 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 31 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Mike Standal

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 1 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads w/Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. 

Saturday, September 2 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar

Award-winning Supper Club fare & live music--it doesn't get any better than this!