(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Sunday, July 22 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam-Frank DeMiles Quartet

Join us for an afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, July 25 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Thursday, July 26 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nights—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, July 27 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Satruday, July 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Joe Jordan has a mature song craft that stems from the influences of a diverse group of musical sources such as: Donny Hathaway, Marvin Gaye, Frankie Beverly, and Nat King Cole, to name a few.
Wednesday, August 1 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on keys!

Thursday, August 2 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Peter Mac & Brian Dale

Friday, August 3 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Tracy Hannemann Group

Join us for Milwaukee's Favorite Friday Fish Fry & LIVE MUSIC!
Saturday, August 4 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Maureè!

Dubbed ‘Soul Kitten’ by Billboard Magazine, the sultry vocals of soulful singer Mauree’ will take you on a journey that will leave you yearning for more!

Wednesday, August 8 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Wednesdays kick off 4 nights in a row of LIVE MUSIC at The Packing House! 

Thursday, August 9 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nightsenjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Saturday, August 10 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Peter Mac Group

Join us for The Peter Mac Group! 
Saturday, August 11 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Jeannine Rivers Trio

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Group. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.

Wednesday, August 15 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 16 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Select bottles of wine are half off Thursday nights in our lounge!
Friday, August 17 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio.

Saturday, August 18 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Adekola Adedapo, John High, Omar & Geno

Wednesday, August 22 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on keys!


Thursday, August 23 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursdays—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, August 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

The Barbara Stephan Group

Enjoy our famous Friday Fish Fry along with LIVE MUSIC by Barbara Stephan Group!