(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Friday, September 30 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful, energetic interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. The incomparable Jeff Stoll on keys, with Andrew Wilson and Mike Miller.

Saturday, October 1 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Award-winning Supper Club fare & live music--it doesn't get any better than this! 

Wednesday, October 5 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Jenny Thiel & Kostia Efimov

Join us tonight for Jenny Thiel with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 6 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, October 7 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more starring the incomparable Chanel Le Meaux on vocals and Jeff Stoll on keys. 

Saturday, October 8 (6:30-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Enjoy a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Sunday, October 9 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jam: Aaron-Hetzel Quartet

Join us for an afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, October 12 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 13 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, Octobr 14 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Rhonda Begos & Theo Merriweather

Join us this evening to enjoy Milwaukee's favorite fish fry & lively music by Rhonda Begos & Theo Merriweather. 

Saturday, October 15 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us tonight for an All-Star music lineup! 
Wednesday, October 19 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 20 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, October 21 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Tracy Hanneman & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with The Carmen Sutra Trio.

Saturday, October 22 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Donna Woodall Trio

Join us tonight for a unique blend of pop, jazz and R&B with lush, intimate vocals from the Donna Woodall Trio! 
Wednesday, October 26 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 27 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, October 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Milwaukee's Best Fish Fry with LIVE Blues & Jazz--making The Packing House your Friday destination! 
Saturday, October 29 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Milwaukee's Best: Jerald & Jerry Campbell