(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, December 11 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Ellen Winters & Sam Steffke

Join us for an exciting evening in our lounge as Ellen Winters & Sam Steffke perform! 
Thursday, December 12 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nights—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, December 13 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

The Barbara Stephan Group

Enjoy our famous Friday Fish Fry along with LIVE MUSIC by Barbara Stephan Group!
Satruday, December 14 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Joe Jordan has a mature song craft that stems from the influences of a diverse group of musical sources such as: Donny Hathaway, Marvin Gaye, Frankie Beverly, and Nat King Cole, to name a few.
Wednesday, December 18 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Carmen & Kostia, The Packing House's Musical Dynamic Duo! 
Thursday, December 19 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursdays—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, December 20 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio.

Saturday, December 21 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Lem Banks & Top Shelf

Award-winning Supper Club fare & live music--it doesn't get any better than this! 

Thursday, December 26 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nightsenjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, December 27 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Tracy Hannemann Group

Join us for the soulful sounds of Tracy Hannemann. 

Saturday, December 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Tuesday, December 31 (7:00pm-1:00am)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Countdown to 2020 with The Packing House Restaurant! Complimentary champagne toast and party favors at midnight!
Thursday, January 2 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles in our lounge! 
Friday, January 3 (6:30pm-10:30pm )

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Saturday, January 4 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Maureè!

Dubbed ‘Soul Kitten’ by Billboard Magazine, the sultry vocals of soulful singer Mauree’ will take you on a journey that will leave you yearning for more!