(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, September 24 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 25 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, September 26 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Jeannine Rivers Trio

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Trio. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.
Saturday, September 27 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Annie B.

Join us for an evening of live music at The Packing House, voted "Milwaukee's Best Supper Club"!
Wednesday, October 1 (6-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 2 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, October 3 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson, and Mike Miller.

Saturday, October 4 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Joe Zarcone

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Wednesday, October 8 (6-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 9 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, October 10 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Rhonda Begos Trio

Join us for the soul, spirit, and meaningful expression of the Rhonda Begos Trio. 

Saturday, October 11 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, October 15 (6-10pm)

Tracy Hannemann & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.
Thursday, October 16 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, October 17 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Barbara Stephan & The Carmen Sutra Quartet

Friday, October 18 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Martelle Jossart Trio

Martelle has performed throughout the Milwaukee area since the early '90s, playing with such fixtures on the jazz scene as Jack Grassel and singer/storyteller Adekola Adedapo.

Wednesday, October 22 (6-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, October 23 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, October 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Eric Ebert: Diamonds & Nostalgia (Lounge)

Saturday, October 25 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Anita Stemper with Jeff Stoll, Mike Miller & Brian Ford