(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Friday, August 1 (6:30-10:30pm)

CHANEL LE MEAUX & THE DAPPER CADS WITH JEFF STOLL

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson, and Mike Miller.

Saturday, August 2 (6:30-10:30pm)

LEM BANKS, JEFF STOLL, ALVIN TURNER & JOE ZARCONE

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Wednesday, August 6 (6-10pm)

CARMEN NICKERSON AND KOSTIA EFIMOV

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 7 (6-10pm)

LEM BANKS WITH JEFF STOLL

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 8 (6:30-10:30pm)

LARRY MOORE TRIO WITH ELISE ORLANDO & HAL MILLER

Come enjoy the class sounds of the Larry Moore Trio featuring Hal Miller and the vocals of Elise Orlando.  

Saturday, August 9 (6:30-10:30pm)

SUZANNE GRZANNA TRIO

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, August 13 (6-10pm)

CARMEN NICKERSON AND THEO MERRIWEATHER

Smooth, yet richly textured vocals of Carmen Nickerson with Theo Merriweather on the keys.

Thursday, August 14 (6-10pm)

LEM BANKS WITH JEFF STOLL

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 15 (6:30-10:30pm)

CARMEN NICKERSON & THE CARMEN SUTRA QUARTET

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Quartet.

Saturday, August 16 (6:30-10:30pm)

VINCE AMORE

Enjoy these classic favorites performed by Vince Amore. 

Wednesday, August 20 (6-10pm)

TRACY HANNEMAN AND KOSTIA EFIMOV

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 21 (6-10pm)

LEM BANKS WITH JEFF STOLL

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 22 (6:30-10:30pm)

MARTELLE JOSSART TRIO

Martelle has performed throughout the Milwaukee area since the early '90s, playing with such fixtures on the jazz scene as Jack Grassel and singer/storyteller Adekola Adedapo.

Saturday, August 23 (6:30-10:30pm)

JACK & JILL JAZZ: JACK GRASSEL & JILL JENSEN

Join us for Jack and Jill's honest and aggressive sound filled with creative surprises.

Wednesday, August 27 (6-10pm)

CARMEN NICKERSON AND KOSTIA EFIMOV

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 28 (6-10pm)

O.F.F.: RHONDA BEGOS & PETER MAC

In a special performance, Rhonda Begos and Peter Mac, both of Streetlife, will be entertaining in the lounge.

Friday, August 29 (6:30-10:30pm)

CHANEL LE MEAUX & THE DAPPER CADS WITH JEFF STOLL

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson, and Mike Miller.

Saturday, August 30 (6:30-10:30pm)

JEANNINE RIVERS TRIO

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Trio. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.