(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Friday, August 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Blues & Jazz Quartet

Saturday, August 29 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Barbara Stephan & Carmen Sutra Trio

Wednesday, September 2 (6:00-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 3 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, September 4 (6:30-10:30pm)

Ellen Winters & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Come enjoy award-winning singer Ellen Winters pay tribute to the great jazz artists of the past.

Saturday, September 5 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Caroline Schweinert

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Wednesday, September 9 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Friday, September 11 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Jeannine Rivers Trio

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Group. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.

Saturday, September 12 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, September 16 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 17 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, September 18 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Quartet.

Saturday, September 19 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Caroline Schweinert

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Sunday, September 20 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Jam with the Sue Russell Quintet

Wednesday, September 23 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 24 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, September 25 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

David Miller Blues & Jazz Quartet

Saturday, September 26 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Martelle Jossart Quartet