(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, May 31 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, June 1 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles! 
Friday, June 2 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more starring the incomparable Chanel Le Meaux on vocals and Jeff Stoll on keys. 

Saturday, June 3 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar

Join us tonight for an All-Star music lineup! 
Wednesday, June 7 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Ellen Winters & Theo Merriweather

Join us for an exciting evening in our lounge as Ellen Winters & Theo Merriweather perform! 
Thursday, June 8 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles! 
Friday, June 9 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

The Barbara Stephan Group

Saturday, June 10 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Rhonda Begos w/ Warren Wiegratz, Peter Mac, Dwayne Williams & Brian Dale

Join us this evening to enjoy Milwaukee's favorite fish fry & lively music by the Rhonda Begos Group! 

Wednesday, June 14 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, June 15 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursdays at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles! 
Friday, June 16 (6:30-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for a lively evening of Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio!

Saturday, June 17 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar.

Wednesday, June 21 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, June 22 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, June 23 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Milwaukee's Best Fish Fry with LIVE Blues & Jazz--making The Packing House your Friday destination! 
Saturday, June 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Donna Woodall Trio

Join us tonight for a unique blend of pop, jazz and R&B with lush, intimate vocals from the Donna Woodall Trio! 
Sunday, June 25 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam-Sherwood Alper Quartet w/Jeff Stoll

Join us for an afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, June 28 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson along with James Sodtke. 

Thursday, June 29 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, June 30 (6:30-10:30pm)

Eric Diamond: Neil & Nostalgia

Enjoy your favorite Neil Diamond songs performed by Eric Ebert.