(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Friday, January 30 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson, and Mike Miller.

Tuesday, February 3 (5pm-8pm)

Happy Hour Blues Jam with David Miller

Guitar amp, keyboard and keyboard amp, drums and microphones available to musicians--come join the Jam!
Wednesday, February 4 (6pm-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, February 5 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, February 6 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads w/Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson, and Mike Miller.

Saturday, February 7 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone & Alvin Turner

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Wednesday, February 11 (6pm-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, February 12 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, February 13 (6:30-10:30pm)

Jeannine Rivers Trio

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Trio. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.

Saturday, Valentine's Day, February 14 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson and Mike Miller.

Tuesday, February 17 (5pm-8pm)

Happy Hour Open Blues Jam with David Miller

Guitar amp, keyboard and keyboard amp, drums and microphones available to musicians--come join the Jam!
Wednesday, February 18 (6pm-10pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, February 19 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, February 20 (6:30-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Saturday, February 21 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Rhonda Begos & Midnight Groove

Join us for the soul, spirit, and meaningful expression of the Rhonda Begos Trio. 

Wednesday, February 25 (6pm-10pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, February 26 (6pm-10pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, February 27 (6:30-10:30pm)

Eric Diamond's Neil & Nostalgia Show

Enjoy your favorite Neil Diamond songs performed by Eric Ebert.

Saturday, February 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

CP Peppas, Jeff Stoll, Mike Miller & Brian Ford