(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, May 22 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, May 23 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House—it's also the night to enjoy half off select wine bottles in our lounge! 
Friday, May 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Tracy Hannemann Group

Saturday, May 25 (6:30pm to 10:30pm)

Mauree

Sunday, May 26 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam: Suzanne Grzanna Quartet

Join us for a Sunday afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, May 29 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Carmen & Kostia, The Packing House's Musical Dynamic Duo! 
Thursday, May 30 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Saturday, May 31 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Cameron Webb Trio

Saturday, June 1 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Maureè!

Dubbed ‘Soul Kitten’ by Billboard Magazine, the sultry vocals of soulful singer Mauree’ will take you on a journey that will leave you yearning for more!

Wednesday, June 5 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on keys!


Thursday, June 6 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursdays—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, June 7 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio.

Saturday, June 8 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Wednesday, June 12 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on keys!

Thursday, June 13 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nights—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Friday, June 14 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

The Barbara Stephan Group

Enjoy our famous Friday Fish Fry along with LIVE MUSIC by Barbara Stephan Group!
Saturday, June 15 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks & Top Shelf

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks & Top Shelf featuring Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Omar.

Wednesday, June 19 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Wednesdays kick off 4 nights in a row of LIVE MUSIC at The Packing House! 

Thursday, June 20 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring an exciting energy to Thursday nights—it's also the night to enjoy half off select bottles of wine in our lounge! 
Satruday, June 22 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Joe Jordan & The Soul Trio

Joe Jordan has a mature song craft that stems from the influences of a diverse group of musical sources such as: Donny Hathaway, Marvin Gaye, Frankie Beverly, and Nat King Cole, to name a few.