(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Saturday, March 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Sharon Schmidt Trio w/Jeff Stoll & Joe Zarcone

Wednesday, April 1 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, April 2 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, April 3 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. Jeff Stoll on keys, Andrew Wilson and Mike Miller.

Saturday, April 4 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Caroline Schweinert

Join us the 1st Saturday of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Joe Zarcone, and Alvin Turner.

Tuesday, April 7 (5:30-pm-8:00pm)

Happy Hour Open Blues Jam with David Miller

Guitar amp, keyboard and keyboard amp, drums and microphones available to musicians--come join the Jam!
Wednesday, April 8 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, April 9 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, April 10 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Jeannine Rivers Trio

Join us for Classic Jazz and R&B favorites from the Jeannine Rivers Group. Electrifying, powerful, and sonorous.

Saturday, April 11 (6:30-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, April 15 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, April 16 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, April 17 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Barbara Stephan & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Saturday, April 18 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Bob Mongale & The Merchants of Blues

Tuesday, April 21 (5:30pm-8:00pm)

Happy Hour Blues Jam with David Miller

Guitar amp, keyboard and keyboard amp, drums and microphones available to musicians--come join the Jam!
Wednesday, April 22 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, April 23 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, April 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

CP Peppas Group

Saturday, April 25 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Martelle Jossart Quartet

Wednesday, April 29 (6:00-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.