(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, July 27 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the smooth Tracy Hanneman with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, July 28 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us Thursday evenings for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, the incomparable Jeff Stoll!

Friday, July 29 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. 

Saturday, July 30 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Milwaukee's Finest: Jerald & Jerry Campbell

Sunday, July 31 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam: CP3Oh! Quartet

Join us for an afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, August 3 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 4 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 5 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful, energetic interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. The incomparable Jeff Stoll on keys, with Andrew Wilson and Mike Miller.

Saturday, August 6 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Award-winning Supper Club fare & live music--it doesn't get any better than this! 

Wednesday, August 10 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 11 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us for an evening of smooth stylings from Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 12 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Barbara Stephan Band w/Peter Mac, John Wheeler & Brian Dale

Saturday, August 13 (6:30-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Enjoy a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, August 17 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, August 18 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us every Thursday for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 19 (6:30-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for a lively evening of Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio!

Saturday, August 20 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner and Victor Campbell. 

Wednesday, August 24 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Jenny Thiel & Kostia Efimov

Thursday, August 25 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us Thursdays for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, the incomparable Jeff Stoll.

Friday, August 26 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Dave Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Milwaukee's Best Fish Fry with LIVE Blues & Jazz--making The Packing House your Friday destination!