(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Friday, May 6 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. 

Saturday, May 7 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner and Victor Campbell. 

Wednesday, May 11 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, May 12 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us Thursday evenings for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, the incomparable Jeff Stoll!

Friday, May 13 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Barbara Stephan Band w/Peter Mac, John Wheeler & Brian Dale

Saturday, May 14 (6:30-10:30pm)

SUZANNE GRZANNA TRIO

Join us for a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, May 18 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, May 19 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us Thursdays for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, the incomparable Jeff Stoll!

Friday, May 20 (6:30-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for a lively evening of Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio!

Saturday, May 21 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell.

Sunday, May 22 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam: Suzanne Grzanna Quartet

Wednesday, May 25 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, May 26 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll

Join us Thursdays for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks accompanied by the Packing House’s King of the Keys, the incomparable Jeff Stoll.

Friday, May 27 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

David Miller Jazz & Blues Quartet

Saturday, May 28 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Donna Woodall Trio