(414) 483-5054
900 E. Layton Ave, Milwaukee WI
Music & Events
Wednesday, August 31 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Tracy Hanneman & Kostia Efimov

Join us for the soulful sounds of Tracy Hannemann with Sam Steffke on keys. 

Thursday, September 1 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 2 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more starring the incomparable Chanel Le Meaux on vocals and Jeff Stoll on keys. 

Saturday, September 3 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us tonight for an All-Star music lineup! 
Wednesday, September 7 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 8 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 9 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

The Barbara Stephan Group

Saturday, September 10 (6:30-10:30pm)

Suzanne Grzanna Trio

Enjoy a hybrid of classic jazz, pop standards, original compositions, and funky tunes influenced by Suzanne’s unique and contemporary style.

Wednesday, September 14 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 15 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 16 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Carmen Nickerson & The Carmen Sutra Trio

Join us for Pop and Jazz favorites from Carmen Nickerson and the Carmen Sutra Trio.

Saturday, September 17 (6:30-10:30pm)

Lem Banks, Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell

Join us the 1st and 3rd Saturdays of the month for the smooth stylings of Lem Banks with Jeff Stoll, Alvin Turner & Victor Campbell.

Sunday, September 18 (1:00pm-4:00pm)

Jazz Unlimited Jazz Jam: Sherwood Alper Quartet

Join us for an afternoon of fun and music at The Packing House!
Wednesday, September 21 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us every Wednesday for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 22 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 23 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Happy Hour Blues Jam with David Miller

Saturday, September 24 (6:30pm-10:30pm)

Donna Woodall Trio

Join us tonight for a unique blend of pop, jazz and R&B with lush, intimate vocals from the Donna Woodall Trio! 
Wednesday, September 28 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Carmen Nickerson & Kostia Efimov

Join us Wednesdays for the smooth, yet richly textured Carmen Nickerson with Kostia Efimov on the keys.

Thursday, September 29 (6:00pm-10:00pm)

Barbara Stephan & Peter Mac

Barbara & Peter bring a new sound and energy to Thursday nights at The Packing House! 
Friday, September 30 (6:30-10:30pm)

Chanel Le Meaux & The Dapper Cads with Jeff Stoll

Soulful, energetic interpretations of classic jazz, swing, blues, Motown & more. The incomparable Jeff Stoll on keys, with Andrew Wilson and Mike Miller.